March 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday Feb 27, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Tuesday Feb 28, 2017 Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 Thursday Mar 2, 2017 Friday Mar 3, 2017 Saturday Mar 4, 2017 Sunday Mar 5, 2017

Lake Grill Piano Music

Narrows Grill Live Music

Monday Mar 6, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Dinner & A Movie - Everest

Tuesday Mar 7, 2017

Dinner & A Movie - Mad Max - Fury Road

Wednesday Mar 8, 2017

Dinner & A Movie - The Magnificent Seven

Thursday Mar 9, 2017

Dinner & A Movie - In The Heart of the Sea

Friday Mar 10, 2017 Saturday Mar 11, 2017 Sunday Mar 12, 2017

Lake Grill Piano Music

Narrows Grill Live Music

Monday Mar 13, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Tuesday Mar 14, 2017

Dinner & A Movie - Arrival

Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 Thursday Mar 16, 2017 Friday Mar 17, 2017 Saturday Mar 18, 2017 Sunday Mar 19, 2017

Lake Grill Piano Music

Narrows Grill Live Music

Monday Mar 20, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Tuesday Mar 21, 2017

Dinner & A Movie - Hacksaw Ridge

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 Thursday Mar 23, 2017 Friday Mar 24, 2017 Saturday Mar 25, 2017

Spring Break - Shore Lodge Lunch & A Movie

Sunday Mar 26, 2017

Lake Grill Piano Music

Spring Break - Shore Lodge Lunch & A Movie

Narrows Grill Live Music

Monday Mar 27, 2017

Spring Break - Shore Lodge Lunch & A Movie

Narrows Grill Live Music

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017

Spring Break - Shore Lodge Lunch & A Movie

Dinner & A Movie - Moonlight

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017

Spring Break - Shore Lodge Lunch & A Movie

Thursday Mar 30, 2017

Spring Break - Shore Lodge Lunch & A Movie

Friday Mar 31, 2017

Spring Break - Shore Lodge Lunch & A Movie

Saturday Apr 1, 2017

Spring Break - Shore Lodge Lunch & A Movie

Sunday Apr 2, 2017

Lake Grill Piano Music

Spring Break - Shore Lodge Lunch & A Movie

Narrows Grill Live Music