July 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday Jun 26, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Narrows Grill Live Music
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017

Dinner & A Movie - The Great Wall

Dinner & A Movie - The Great Wall
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 Thursday Jun 29, 2017 Friday Jun 30, 2017 Saturday Jul 1, 2017 Sunday Jul 2, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Narrows Grill Live Music
Monday Jul 3, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Narrows Grill Live Music
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017

Dinner & A Movie - Patriots Day

Dinner & A Movie - Patriots Day
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 Thursday Jul 6, 2017 Friday Jul 7, 2017 Saturday Jul 8, 2017 Sunday Jul 9, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Narrows Grill Live Music
Monday Jul 10, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Narrows Grill Live Music
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017

Dinner & A Movie - Beauty and The Beast

Dinner & A Movie - Beauty and The Beast
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 Thursday Jul 13, 2017 Friday Jul 14, 2017 Saturday Jul 15, 2017 Sunday Jul 16, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Narrows Grill Live Music
Monday Jul 17, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Narrows Grill Live Music
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017

Dinner & A Movie - The Fate of the Furious

Dinner & A Movie - The Fate of the Furious
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 Thursday Jul 20, 2017 Friday Jul 21, 2017 Saturday Jul 22, 2017 Sunday Jul 23, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Narrows Grill Live Music
Monday Jul 24, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Narrows Grill Live Music
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

Dinner & A Movie - Kong

Dinner & A Movie - Kong
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 Thursday Jul 27, 2017 Friday Jul 28, 2017 Saturday Jul 29, 2017 Sunday Jul 30, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Narrows Grill Live Music
Monday Jul 31, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Narrows Grill Live Music
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

Dinner & A Movie - Life

Dinner & A Movie - Life
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 Thursday Aug 3, 2017 Friday Aug 4, 2017 Saturday Aug 5, 2017 Sunday Aug 6, 2017

Narrows Grill Live Music

Narrows Grill Live Music